top of page
  • Writer's pictureSarah Dann

Wonderful Winter Reads

Brrr... Snowy weather is now upon us here in the North-East of America, and it is the perfect time to curl up with your little one, a blanket and a good book. That being said, I have compiled a list of wonderful winter and Christmas themed books I think you all will enjoy.


I wont do a running commentary for all these books, but you will find some which are fresh out this year, and then we have some timeless classics.


Without any further adieu, here they are in no particular order:


For little readers, these are a lovely way to introduce them to the magical season:

The following little finger puppet books are ones I purchased last year, which my charge was absolutely delighted with.

Hope you enjoy these as much as we do now on a daily basis. Or maybe they have caused you to remember your Christmas favorites you enjoyed as a child and fond memories. Which ever way, I hope your family is happy, safe and warm this winter.


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page